http://cdiabetes.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/diabeteschat-oct-13-2015-rev1-350x233.jpg

#DiabetesChat: Quitting Smoking with Nicotine Replacement products available at Costco (Oct 13 2015)

#DIABETESCHAT Event Details

What  Quitting Smoking with Nicotine Replacement products available at Costco
When Tuesday, October 13, 2015, 8-9pm EDT (7-8pm CDT, 6-7pm MDT, 5-6pm PDT)
Hosts DiabetesInfluencers.com (@DiabetesINFL)
Cdiabetes.com (@CdiabetesInfo)
Cohosts Maureen Sullivan, RN, CEN,CDE (@MaureenSRN)
Lori Shemek, PhD, CND, CLC (@lorishemek)
Erin Palinski-Wade, RD, CDE, LDN, CPT (@DietExpertNJ)
Mary Ann Hodorowicz RD, LDN, MBA, CDE, CEC (@mahodorowicz)
Amy Campbell, MS, RD, LDN, CDE (@amypcampbell)
Jill Weisenberger, MS, RDN, CDE, FAND (@nutritionjill)
Lauren Harris-Pincus, MS, RDN (@LaurenPincusRD)
Why Costco Healthy Living with Diabetes (@Cdiabetesinfo) in partnership with The Diabetes Influencers Network (@DiabetesINFL) and Perrigo, makers of Kirkland Signature™ Quit™ Gum, will be hosting a live chat to discuss Diabetes and Tips to Stop Smoking, as well as the options for smoking cessation products available at Costco. This event is brought to you by:

KIRKLAND SIGNATURE™ QUIT2™ 2 MG. GUM

Additional Resources:

  • For a customized stop smoking plan, support tools to aid your efforts and product usage tracking and more, go to SmokeFreeHabits.com/Costco
Where CDiabetes.com
You can watch the diabetes chat live on our website and also ask your questions to our experts on this page: http://cdiabetes.com/live-diabetes-chat/Facebook users
You can watch the diabetes chat live on the CDiabetes Facebook page here: http://cdiabetes.com/FacebookChatTo ask our experts your questions while the chat is in session please use the comment box at the bottom of the Facebook page.

Google Plus users
You can watch the diabetes chat on our Google Plus event page here http://cdiabetes.com/GoogleHangout

Youtube users
You can watch the diabetes chat on Youtube here http://cdiabetes.com/YoutubeLiveChat

Twitter users
You may join and follow the chat by visiting http://www.twubs.com/#Diabeteschat  or www.twitter.com and entering #DiabetesCHAT in the search field. Or click here to view detailed instructions on joining the chat on Twitter.

You may also follow us on Twitter at https://twitter.com/CDiabetesInfo

 

 

 

  • Remind Me About This Event

    We will send you scheduled reminders about this event via email until the day of the event.

    Simply enter your email address below and click on the "Remind Me" button.